oneighturbo's award winning logo Shop Porsche USA

32 teams in the Dutch Volkswagen Endurance Cup season opener at Zandvoort


The first race of the season in the Dutch Volkswagen Endurance Cup was won by Team YellowWood Racing 1 with drivers Piet van’t Wout and Jeroen den Boer.

The duo had started from the pole position in its Volkswagen Golf V and crossed the finish line at Circuit Park Zandvoort after five hours as the race leaders as well.

With a 25-second gap, DPA-DB Motorsport with Erik van Loon, Max Boodie and Rob Bergmans at the wheel finished as the runners-up. The third-quickest out of 32 contenders was Team RSR around Nick Etman, Sander Etman and Leonard Batenburg.

Our Partners:

Simraceway Is Blurring The Line Between Sim Racing And Reality

SimCraft Official Provider of Simulator Systems

APR - Engineered Performance Hardware and Software for Audi, Volkswagen and Porsche Vehicles

Andy Blackmore Design Spotter Guides

Darren Pierson Photography | DPerceptions

Atlanta Motorsports Park - Home of the 100MPH Power Lunch

Save The Ring